1. Technology
You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga Cheats - Xbox 360

Cheats and achievements for LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga on the Xbox 360


Cheat Codes

The following cheat codes are available for LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga on the Xbox 360 video game console.

To enter a cheat code in LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga go to the Catina and select the Code option, then enter one of the codes listed below.

Unlockable Skill Codes
Disguise - BRJ437
Force Grapple - CLZ738

Unlockable Vehicle Codes
Imperial Shuttle - HUT845
TIE Fighter - DBH897
TIE Interceptor - INT729
Tri Fighter - AAB123
Zam's Speeder - UUU875

Unlockable Character Codes
Admiral Ackbar - ACK646
Battle Droid Commander - KPF958
Boba Fett - LA811Y
Boss Nass - HHY697
Captain Tarpals - QRN714
Count Dooku - DDD748
Darth Maul - H35TUX
Darth Sidious - A32CAM
Ewok - EWK785
General Grievous - PMN576
Greedo - ZZR636
IG-88 - GIJ989
Imperial Guard - GUA850
Jango Fett - KLJ897
Ki Adi Mundi - MUN486
Luminara - LUM521
Padme - VBJ322
R2-Q5 - EVILR2
Sandtrooper - CBR954
Stormtrooper - NBN431
Super Battle Droid - XZNR21
Taun We - PRX482
Vulture Droid - BDC866
Watto - PLL967
Zam Wesell - 584HJF

Other Unlockables

The following can be unlocked in LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga, but not by the use of codes, you must do the specified action within the game to unlock them.

Unlock Indiana Jones Character
To unlock the Indiana Jones character you must go into the bonus room and watch the trailer for the Indiana Jones game. Once done, Indiana Jones will become a playable character.

Unlock Bonus Mission Anakin's Flight
Collect 30 gold bricks during the game to unlock the bonus mission Anakin's Flight.

Unlock Naboo Starfighter
Once you complete the bonus mission Anakin's Flight you will unlock Naboo Starfighter.

Unlock a Stud Fountain
Once you have collected all 160 gold bricks within the game you will be able to build a stud fountain outside of Mos Eisley Cantina, giving you an unlimited supply of studs.

Unlock Slave 1 Ship
To unlock Slave 1, Boba Fett's ship, you must collect all minikit pieces within the game, there are ten on each level.


The following achievements can be unlocked in LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga on the Xbox 360 video game console.

100% - 100 points.
Complete the game to 100%.

A New Hope - 20 points.
Finish Episode IV in story mode.

Arcade Master - 20 points.
Get 100 points in Arcade Mode.

Attack of the Clones - 20 points.
Finish Episode II in story mode.

Bar Room Brawl - 20 points.
Start a Cantina Fight with 50 casualties.

Cash In - 20 points.
Sell your landspeeder to the Jawas.

Cloud Cover - 20 points.
Finish Cloud City still wearing a Helmet.

Collector - 60 points.
Unlock all characters.

Crowd Pleaser - 20 points.
Break Jar Jar 20 times.

Did I Break your Concentration? - 10 points.
Revenge: Destroy The Emperor with Mace Windu.

Disco King - 20 points.
Set off all three Discos.

Dodger - 20 points.
Perform 200 blaster character dodges.

Droid Slayer - 20 points.
Destory 300 droids.

Fighter Ace - 20 points.
Destroy 50 TIE fighters.

Fire in the hole! - 20 points.
Destroy 10 characters with one thermal detonator.

Follower of Fashion - 20 points.
Wear Every Hat.

Going for gold - 60 points.
Collect all available Gold Bricks.

Gopher - 20 points.
Max out the stud counter.

Hands Off! - 10 points.
Revenge: Destroy Anakin with Dooku.

Harmless? - 20 points.
Disable 5 Droidikas with R2D2.

LEGO build-master - 20 points.
Make 100 Build-its throughout the game.

Let the Wookiee win - 20 points.
Pull 25 arms off other characters.

Lightsaber defender - 20 points.
Perform 200 perfect lightsaber deflections.

Lightsaber master - 20 points.
Perform 20 unblockable combo attacks.

Love is... - 10 points.
Crossover: Destroy Jango Fett with Boba Fett.

Mini Mayhem - 60 points.
Collect all mini-kits.

Nobody Expects... - 10 points.
Revenge: Destroy The Emperor with Kit Fisto.

Online Player - 20 points.
Play through an entire level online.

Return of the Jedi - 20 points.
Finish Episode VI in story mode.

Revenge of the Sith - 20 points.
Finish Episode III in story mode.

Secret Master - 60 points.
Collect all available red bricks.

Shoot First - 20 points.
Shoot First.

Slam Dunk - 20 points.
Destroy 5 people with one attack [Jedi super slam].

Stormtrooper Slayer - 20 points.
Destroy 300 stormtroopers.

Strike me down - 10 points.
Revenge: Destroy Darth Vader with Obi-Wan.

The Empire Strikes Back - 20 points.
Finish Episode V in story mode.

The Phantom Menace - 20 points.
Finish Episode I in story mode.

Undecided. - 10 points.
Crossover: Destroy Anakin with Vader.

Unfaithful - 10 points.
Crossover: Destroy The Emperor with Darth Maul.

Use the Force Luke - 20 points.
Death Star Trench Run without Firing.

Who needs Obi-Wan? - 10 points.
Revenge: Destroy Darth Maul with Qui-Gon.

Yee Haw - 20 points.
Ride all mounts types & ride-ons.

  1. About.com
  2. Technology
  3. Video Game Cheats

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.